Meet Our Leadership Team

Meet the team behind East Coast Risk Management.

Risk Management advisors who truly work for you.

Composed of 60+ employees and dedicated to providing risk management solutions to each client we serve, meet the leadership team behind East Coast Risk Management.
Michael Lukart

Michael Lukart

President/CEO, CSP, CWCA

mlukart@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7729

Mark Beck

Mark Beck

Chief Operating Officer, CWCA

mbeck@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7727

Brian Perkins

Brian Perkins

Director of Finance

bperkins@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7728

Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

Director, TPA Operations

ldavis@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7767

Aaron Black

Aaron Black

Director, Business Development

ablack@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7730

Renee Mielnicki

Renee Mielnicki

General Counsel & Director, Human Resources Consulting

rmielnicki@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7742