Meet Our Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team behind East Coast Risk Management.

Risk Management advisors who truly work for you.

Composed of 54 employees and dedicated to providing risk management solutions to each client we serve, meet the leadership team behind East Coast Risk Management.

M.Lukart

Michael Lukart

President, CSP, CWCA
mlukart@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7729

Beck

Mark Beck

Chief Operating Officer, CWCA
mbeck@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7727

SBorden

Stephen Bordenkircher

Senior Vice President, TPA Services
sbordenkircher@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7771

Perkins

Brian Perkins

Corporate Controller & HR Manager
bperkins@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7728

Black

Aaron Black

Manager of Business Development
ablack@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7730

Goodlin

Bryan Goodlin

Manager of Safety Services
bgoodlin@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7745

Renee Mielnicki

General Counsel & Director, Human Resources Services
rmielnicki@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7742

Cheese

Stacey Cheese

Director of Claims
scheese@eastcoastrm.com
724-978-7744